Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Everything about the buying experience was outstanding! Everything met my needs, the vehicle, the salesman and the delivery!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Excellent service, just took longer than I expected. The wait was longer than I had anticipated but I had a great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Maks made my visit very satisfying. He was very patient with helping me get my car before he left at 6pm, bcuz I couldn't get all the way from Alpharetta to Stn. Mtn GA in time to pick up my vehicle. Long story short I was able to get my car when I got off work with no problem & the work was complete good & successful. Thank you Maks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Great service. Personal where friendly and knowledgeable. He walk us through the whole process himself

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Great customer service thank to KG will call back and do business again timing was less than expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

This is a very good and reliable dealership. This is my exclusive place to get my oil changed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Everyone was very professional, friendly and wonderful. The environment was warm and welcoming. They know there stuff and pricing was just right they will work with you to get you the best deals. Thank you Freddy and everyone who helped me out 🙏🙏🙏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Great job the staff and the deal I will recommend Nissan stone mountain for every body. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

I had a great experience here when purchasing my car! The salesman was very helpful and caring.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

I like to go to Stone Mountain dealership because they make sure your service be done and get in and out, and don’t have to wait to long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

The service was good. Like how the upgrade in the construction of the building. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Excellent excellent Very professional now there stuff very friendly and welcoming environment I will recommend any there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

KG was very nice and helpful with the installation process for my transmission. I would recommend StoneMountain Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

KG was nice and reassuring. Oil change and tire rotation done in the exact estimated time, 1 hour and 15 minutes. They left my door greasy and when I asked for something to wipe it off with, they took my car back in about 1-2 minutes and gave it back clean. Overall, better than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Great customer service. Answered all my questions. And provided great feedback to me after inspecting a used Xterra I had just purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Heath and Roger are the BEST! Am very satisfied...Will be back again for future repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

We purchased a 2023 Rogue from Daron Owens earlier this year. Being totally satisfied with his due diligence and friendliness we decided we needed a car for our daughter. So with no hesitation we called Daron. We did everything over the phone and when we got to Stone Mountain Nissan within less than 2 hours we were on the way home! Very satisfied with Stone Mountain Nissan and Daron Owens! We highly recommend him and the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Every time a need a service Kalium is there to help. I really appreciate his dedication to get things done efficiently!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

There was great customer service during my car maintenance. I enjoyed the conversation, knowledge, and breakdown for my car’s needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Very helpful and communicative on my car’s updates.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Christopher was very knowledgeable which help determine what services needed to be done in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

I recently had my 2022 Nissan Sentra serviced at Stone Mountain Nissan, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience. The service I received was exceptional, largely thanks to my service advisor John Nadeau, who consistently goes above and beyond to provide top-of-the-line customer service. From the moment I arrived, I was greeted with a friendly and professional attitude. My service advisor took the time to explain the service process thoroughly and answered all of my questions with patience and expertise. The attention to detail and care shown throughout my visit exceeded my expectations. The quality of the service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

The service was good. However, I am bringing the vehicle back to check the wheel alignment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Mr. Foster and his team were very professional. I received excellent customer service from both Mr. Facey and Mr. White during our purchasing process. If you want great customer service and a quality vehicle check them out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Mr. Foster and his team were very professional. I received excellent customer service from both Mr. Facey and Mr. White during our purchasing process. If you want great customer service and a quality vehicle check them out!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Every time I go to Stone Mountain Nissan I receive great customer service! My service advisor, Heath Wages, is awesome! He listens to any concerns I may have and makes sure I understand whatever service I may need.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Every time I go to Stone Mountain Nissan I receive great customer service! My service advisor, Heath Wages, is awesome! He listens to any concerns I may have and makes sure I understand whatever service I may need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

I have done business with this facility and I have to say their customer service was excellent as it always is and that their facility is hands down the best when it comes to my mechanical needs for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

The customer service was great and I was helped without having an appointment. They were very accommodating

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Customer service was awesome I rate it a 10

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

They are really pressing me for a review here... f f rf erkj f rfkje ker

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Very professional and prompt. They take ti.e to make sure all needs are met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Fast and friendly. Mr KG Ellsworth service manager has always been there to help me with everything I needed for my car. He do a very good job explaining the work that was done on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Had the pleasure of being assisted by kalium, as a service advisor he was awesome, very thorough and informed me of each step that was taken or needed to be taken so I make the right call. He is one of your best!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Cortez was an amazing help with my car. Great team and Great Service. Helped my car a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Hahaha shush’s hahaha hush’s jsjs hush hush jsj nah hush his hhs hhs jjs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

KG is always the best. He calm demeanor, honesty and thorough explanations of the problems and solutions are very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Fantastic experience! It started from the moment I submitted a request to test drive a car. I was met in the parking lot by Patrick, he asked me to wait a minute; he then drove the car I had requested to test drive straight to me. No pushy sales person just a wonderful, honest and kind man. Never felt pressured or anxious throughout this process. Everyone at this company was exceptional in every way. Professional managers, they were always patient and honest. Can’t say enough about this experience. Definitely worth the drive. Highly recommend anyone in the market to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Just Great Service.....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Heath Wages is one of the main reasons I continue to come to Stone Mountain Nissan. He continues to provide excellent customer service !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

The Stone Mountain team take pride in giving great customer satisfaction seeing you happy,and pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Detailed analysis of services needed and prompt service in the timeframe given. Vwry satisfied and I’d recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

I had an intermittent problem with my car. The service advisor was professional and friendly. He explained the problem and how long it would take for the repair. The problem is fixed. It was an awesome experience, which is why I continue to bring my car to this service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

The gentleman was very professional and friendly. Eventho I had an appointment the wait time was not long at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Very good costumer service . All employee are very respectful . Good deal and good job. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Awesome experience from door to receiving my key. The crew at Stone Mountain Nissan provided courteous and professional service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Kailyn provided excellent customer service. Would recommend Stone Mountain Nissan to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

The staff made me feel comfortable and easy to work with. Provided details and fix the problem quickly. Never been happier. I definitely recommend as a Place, I can trust.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

They always do their best to assist me. I had to take car back a few times, but they took their time and found out what was wrong with my vehicle and repaired it. KG is my preferable service manager. I feel like he keeps things honest with me and he does his best to assist me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Everyone was very nice and great; I appreciate the help I received from the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

I received consistently efficient, professional service at stone mountain nissan. KG is my service advisor and he continues to provide excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

No nonsense approach to car buying. Deron was top notch! Knowledgeable in all things Nissan. The process from start to finish was very positive!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Very pleasant experience. Dion was very professional. I never felt any pressure while I was there. The entire staff went the extra mile to accommodate me and make sure I was satisfied with my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Cortez Assistant Manager very knowledgeable and helpful. Great customer service. I will continue to have both my vehicles serviced there. Oil Change and serviced brakes. Great Job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

I was very happy with the service that I received. My service advisor was Kalium Fryar. He provided outstanding customer service, and was extremely knowledgeable and professional. He went over a detailed list of additional services that I might want to consider. I feel that he’s a tremendous asset to Stone Mountain Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Everything was great! I only need for you all to go back to using the old stickers because the new ones don’t stick and I have to rub it every single time and sometimes multiple times while driving to get it to stick.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Cortez the Assistant Manager is vey detail and knowledgeable. Great at what he does. Excellent customer service. I will continue to have my Nissan Altima and Titan serviced there. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Heath and his Nissan team provided quick, efficient, and enthusiastic service. What a great experience! I'll definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Great experience, 👍 I had a deed battery 🔋 in my 🔑 key clicker thing, and they took care of it with no charge.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

The service was quick, professional, and very efficient. I would definitely recommend Stone Mountain Nissan to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

HEATHER IS ALWAYS AMAZING. SO FRIENDLY AND KEEPS ME INFORMED OF WORK THAT NEEDS TO BE DONE ON MY CAR. I HAVE ALWAYS GONE TO WALMART FOR MY OIL CHANGE BUT NEVER AGAIN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Staff were nice as always. Very courteous and attentive. Even when I wanted to change something after my service visit had been concluded, they graciously checked my vehicle back in and got what I wanted done. I don't remember the young gentleman's name 100% but I think it was Curtis. Amazing customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Very knowledgeable and professional service staff. Kudos for a job well done. I have great confidence that my vehicle will be serviced properly at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Car serviced well! Thank you! Service people were courteous and we are happy! Thanks for the good work on oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Outstanding customer service from start to finish. I was completely satisfied with everything especially my car!😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

I needed brakes, rotors, a new air system. Ugh!!! Special thanks to John Nadeau for providing outrageous customer service! He patiently took the time to thoroughly explain the immediate needs of my car and gave detailed information concerning cost options. This experience lowered my anxiety levels which allowed me to make the trusting decision to get my care fixed and serviced at Stone Mountain Nissan.Beacuse of this experience, I will be back and share my experience with others! Great job, Stone Mountain Nissan! Cheers! Tommy Molden

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Max as at the Service department was an amazing support person, he 1st exercised the most amazing experience over the phone, prior to my visit and closed my issue with the most amazing experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

I feel confident that the work done on my vehicle is accurate and done with precision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

good service and communication. I would have liked my car to have been charged as promised. overall, a good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Great service and quick to get the car in and out. Knowledgeable staff and friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

I just want to thank you so much Mike Eneh for helping my daughter and I to purchase our New Nissan Rogue. Your professional customer service.. and experience is 1000/1000. I went to a different dealerships and there customer service was very very poor. I will definitely refer you to anyone looking for a new or preownered vehicle. You made my day and I am so thankful 🙏

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

I tried many dealerships that were overall 0/10 experiences, terrible customer service, terrible communication. My mom connected me with Mike Eneh and he had me pre approved within an hour before even stepping a foot into the dealership. When I did arrive I was shown multiple cars that fit my pricing perfectly and I found my dream car ALL IN THE SAME DAY! He was super nice, communicated everything perfectly, and got me exactly what I wanted with no trouble. Don’t waste your time going to any other dealership go to Stone Mountain Nissan and ask for Mike 1000/10 experience. His ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Heather was very helpful and professional when resolving the issues I had and definitely made me feel like I was family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

The service representative greeted me upon my arrival. He was professional and friendly. The work was done within the time I expected it to be done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Heath was my service advisor. My check engine light was on and I took my Murano to a shop 3 times. They claimed it was fixed but the light kept coming back on. I called Nissan and Heath got me squared away. Problem fixed. The staff was very professional, courteous, fast and efficient. I definitely will not take my car anywhere else besides here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Very nice staff and service was fast and was very honest with the pricing of purchasing and I want to say thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

The service was friendly and nice. Received a callback when car was ready for pickup

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Everyone was very friendly and they fit me in for a last minute oil change.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

I am truly grateful for the excellent customer service from all departments at this locations. The service center is always pleasant and prompt. Thanks Maks! The sales department was phenomenal in assisting me with purchasing a new vehicle. Dion was not only pleasant but patient as well. Dion and his team worked a miracle. Thank you for the wisdom and encouragement Dion! If you’re in need of a vehicle, ask for Dion. If you need auto service, ask for Maks. Thank you Stone Mountain Nissan. I look forward to doing business with you all.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

My service rep C was awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Stone Mountain Dealership employees are courteous, respectful and professional. You are acknowledged for as soon as you pulled in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

My service rep KG is the BEST and always ensures EXCELLENT and Professional service. He is great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Requested services were performed in a timely manner & all is good with the vehicle now.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Everyone at the dealership was great, oil change took a long time, which is why I gave 4 stars not 5, will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

I have never been in a car dealership where they wanted to do whatever was necessary to ensure I was satisfied. Right car, right price, right payments quick and thorough financing. I am super satisfied. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

I had a great experience with Nissan of Stone Mountain. They care about their customers, very quick and efficient. Most definitely 5 star 😁

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Kenneth (KG) was great, made sure my service was quick unlike prior service experiences. Before I had to wait four hours minimum when waiting in office. I let him know about that experience and he made sure that my vehicle was actually available around the time that he estimated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

This was my first experience with Stone Mountain Nissan and it was a great one. Heath assisted in my appointment and answered any questions I had. Even provided his contact information for future questions. Then the courtesy ride home from AJ was enjoyable. Looking forward to a great service experience with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Carroll Braddy was very helpful and knowledgeable. He found a car for me that we know we will really enjoy for the next three years. He was very attentive to our needs and answered all of our questions. We really enjoyed the experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

My wife and I recently purchased a vehicle from Stone Mountain Nissan, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the entire process. Thank you, Keith Dion (Salesperson), Tony Hicks (Finance Manager) & Ricardo Shepherd, Sales Manager, for exceeding our expectations in every aspect. What truly set Stone Mountain Nissan apart from other dealerships was the exceptional customer service. From the moment we stepped onto the lot, we were greeted warmly by their knowledgeable and friendly staff. They took the time to understand my preferences and budget constraints, ensuring that we found the ideal vehicle without any pressure or hassle. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

My service advisor Kalium was great and took the time to explain everything to me and why the services were needed since my vehicle hit 60K.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review