Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Heath and Barry make a fantastic team. Together I'm awarded with top notch service and it keeps me coming back when service and maintenance is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

They were courteous and time efficient. Made sure that I understood what was going on with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

I continue to bring my car to this dealership. I would not do that if I was not totally satisfied with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

The service advisor Kenneth KG Ellsworth was very helpful, nice and got my service done in time, the work on my Titan in good time and the customer service was outstanding Service here at Stone Mountain Nissan is Great! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Today my Service Representative Vanna Woodward was so Awesome and Amazing ... She made sure I was given the exact tires I wanted for my car! Service here at Nissan is The Best! Thanks Nissa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

THE SERVICE THAT I RECEIVED AT YOUR DEALERSHIP WAS TOP-NOTCH. KG AND HASSAN ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL (THEY SHOULD BE COMMENDED FOR THE WORK AND SERVICE THAT THEY PROVIDE TO THEIR CUSTOMERS). JUAN L. EVANS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

The dealership completed the work on my Titan in good time and the customer service was outstanding

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

They were very honest. They took no action to the car until after speaking with me and having my approvals. The cost was exactly what was estimated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

My service advisor Heath Wages was very helpful, nice and got my service done in time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Heath was wonderful to work with. The wait was a little long and they could use a bigger waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Get customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Thanks for making me feel like I am a special customer at Stone Mountain Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

I had a great customer service experience with Vanna from. Service department so friendly and so efficient I recommend to ask for her she will provide you with a great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Service advisor Heath always provides a knowledgeable, professional and personal attention and service. Knowledgeable and professional mechanics as well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2021

The service department is tremendously helpful and and the services are sharp and efficient. My guy heath comes through in the clutch for me everytime. No kap I pass 2 other Nissan dealerships jus to go here for services. So that should tell you how good they are

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Great buying experience! The team at Stone Mountain Nissan were very professional and customer friendly. Great buying experience! And we love our new Nissan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Great dealership they always take care of all my needs my associate was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Had my first oil change and tire rotation, on my 2020 Nissan Rogue - service was fast and efficient. Very satisfied with the people and service at Stone Mountain Nissan. Mountain Nissan

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2021

The service was great and the process was quick.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Very fast service and all employees were really great. Nice friendly service. Vanna was great also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Everyone was very courteous. However, the service I received took a long time. The service technician did keep me updated though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Thank you for great Service! From the moment I drive in until I leave, they deliver!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Yanana was excellent and very helpful I really appreciate all of her help and consistent

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2021

Quality and performance of the car. The salesman Patrick was very nice and helpful in making sure I was taking care of and satisfied

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Very fast and friendly. Hassan helped me, kept me up to date about the status of my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Staff is generous and helpful, service is always good and done right all the time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Had above expectations service during the process of buying a car at this dealership. Salesperson, manager, finance all worked coordinated and fast and listened to desires so I could finally get the car I wanted for the right budget I would recommend this dealership, for me they exceeded expectations. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Did do a great job in a timely manner Very professional places very clean Would recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Great, prompt service! Heath answered all of my questions. I truly appreciate the stellar customer service I received!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Great service as usual. HEATH and Barry are always taking great care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Very attentive and professional although it was a last minute call on a weekend evening. I felt no pressure but desire to match my expectations. They exceeded! Great service in a courteous and I pressured way! Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Heath is excellent

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Loved the thoroughness, care and kindness of this staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Always get excellent customer service. My car was repaired as promised. Very happy and pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Fast and friendly service. They even pick me up to get car back. Awesome sauce

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

In and out with no time great service!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Always receive courteous customer service. Heath is awesome! Trust him with all my car needs/repairs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Very satisfied with your manager and work done on my car by service tech very fast service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2021

We love Stone Mountain Nissan because it’s always fantastic customer service!! Only place we go to buy, only place we go for service!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Always an awesome experience. From Mr. Knox who gave personable sales service when i purchased my car to getting my oil changed for the first time after purchasing my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

This dealership is excellent this is my second car from y’all the work y’all do is also great my car don’t go to no one but y’all

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Update: they were able to charge me what they originally quoted me so I raised it to 4 stars. My car drives great! Recharged me A/c and diagnosed the car to see if anything else was wrong. They did a great job! Thank y’all I was quoted $550.00 + tax to replace an alternator on my 2009 Nissan Murano. Got the car towed, which I paid for, to the dealership and they got it fixed but now want to charge me $1000.00 to get it out. Note that I also told them I would provide the car part. It’s a very dissatisfying ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

My visit to the dealer was great!! Canna took great care of me. Fast and Professional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Everyone was very personable and it was a pleasure interacting with everybody we came in contact with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Excellent Customer Service!! Thank you !! Brad is greatest most honest guy!! Good buisness!! I pulled up in distress needing to get out of my old car🤣🤣 Brad tool car of me!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Awesome service compared to other places! Deals are outstanding! Dont believe the MYTH-Ask your dealership service before dealing with a mechanic! Might be worth your Time and Your Money

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

This dealership is in a great location and has great sales people. My last experience was pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

KG is a professional. He greets you with a smile, listens to your issues and concerns about your vehicle and assures that all services provided were complete and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

The sales rep was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. He answered all questions thoroughly and reviewed all features in detail. The financial director was also very efficient and explained financial options thoroughly. Great experience at Stn Mtn. Nissan! Love my new Rogue!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

First time coming to their service dept and it was excellent! I was nervous, being a first time Nissan owner, but they were pleasant and helpful, and even went ahead and fixed a recall I had on the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

The service department captured all my issues, investigated issues and provided workable options to resolve issues. They also kept mw informed of the progress and time spent was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I had to keep calling the service department for an update on my vehicle after asking after asking for a callback when my vehicle would be ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

First time coming to their service dept and the staff was very pleasant and thoroughly explained what was going on with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I like the service that I got when I brought my Nissan Sentra I would go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Very friendly. Communicated well about repair and kept me updated . Shuttle service to work was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Thank you for servicing my Nissan rogue You guys are awesome and amazing. Believe this or not You guys are less expensive than my mechanic...and I am still trying to figure out why

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Fast and friendly service!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Every time I bring my Nissan Rogue here to get serviced... Seriously Less Wait Time ...Awesome Customer Service and Management& Staff... Simply Polite! Thank you for always taking care of me without question!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Service is real quick, only thing is battery inspection was not done and that can happen you know...I was satisfied overall...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

The event was for routine maintenance. Assigned a new C. S. Liaison who was friendly and competent in his position.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I had to wait about 10 minutes before someone came. After that everything was good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

KG was great, his customer service is gracious and always on point.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Great service I recommend you'll to get your car service done you get here they told what you need and get the job done, Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I always get great customer each time i go and my advisor Heat Wages always gives great recommendation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

I just want to say that with this being my first time dealing with Stone Mountain Nissan I was very impressed with the service the customer service the appearance of the facility and I must say Heath my service agent was the bomb he made me feel very very welcome and comfortable from the first day we spoke on the phone he is truly one to follow and Leadership he has outstanding customer service skills he made me feel as if I had already know him and again thank you guys so much and I would recommend you guys to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Battery inspection was not done which was apart of multi system check in the past. Car battery failed a week after service. Recommend battery testing is included in mutual system inspection when car is service especially if car is older model and existing battery shows signs of corrosion.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Everyone was great my first time at this Nissan Health was great and I will be back for repairs and service. Thank You..

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Great customer service! They were thorough and explained what was needed and the price was very affordable for the repair service needed.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Awesome service! No waiting long hours Great customer service! This dealership cares about its customers! Now that's Amazing! I totally recommend this Nissan Dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2021

They have great customer service! Service Manager Kenneth Ellsworth was excellent, explained my issues, and followed through with repairs in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021


Leave Us A Review