Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Made my appointment online and arrived a few minutes past the time. Mr. KG greeted and processed me immediately. I was later visited in the waiting area by Mr. KG who informed me that my vehicle was ready. Not a long wait at all and the experience was very pleasant...as per usual.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Good job Good service Price was ok...yall work on that...lol I will come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Angel and kg are the bomb man. I’m happy with the service. Thanks Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

I went for an oil change and Alex was very professional and helpful. He helped me with all of my questions and he gave me a detailed report about my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

I like coming to this dealership because it is really Fast and efficient. Very good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Heath and Bob in the service department, very friendly and gracious as always. Heath usually takes care of my service visits there, he was away when I arrived to pick up my car, Bob took care of it. Everyone there is very nice.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

My experience at Stone Mountain Nissan was very good. Mr Patrick Facey was very helpful and very courteous, and also very knowledgeable. I would recommend anyone to ask for him whenever they visit Stone Mountain Nissan.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Jonathan was very efficient

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Great Service Department I was in and, out with a Hour for a Oil Change.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2023

quality and dedicated service ,costumer friendly

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2023

Chris customer service and referral linked from my bank

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Everyone very cordial and professional Treated me as a friend Work completed in a timely fashion

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

After a bad experience at Ford I went to Stone Mountain Nissan. From my initial online inquiry to buying a new Rogue these guys were on point. I brought my 5 year old with me to see how he fit in the car and everyone made a point to engage with him! The sales team and finance made it happen to the price point I wanted as well. Great experience! I will definitely be going there for service and recommend anyone who is looking for a new car to go see them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Service as usual was great. Very helpful, patient regardless of questions. Help set up my next appointment for some maintance that's due

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Very professional, courteous and friendly. Engaging and explains in detail about your visit. They’re also customer friendly and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

The dealership is very clean The sale people and the service personnel are very professional. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Heath was great taking care of me and my car! A little expensive but Heath is great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Stone Mountain Nissan was professional, proficient, and reasonably priced for performing maintenance on my daughter’s 2014 Nissan Altima. They allowed me to have peace of mind knowing that the car was professionally checked for anything they felt was a potential hazard. A special thanks to KG who was the Service Advisor that handled the request. I would definitely recommend their service to anyone looking for quality maintenance and customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2023

The issue was explained and resolved by DJ. My only complaint is that there was no communication about the diagnosis or repair time-frame unless I initiated it. DJ made things right in the end.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

I had the best customer service experience when I bought my dream car with them. I felt like everyone wanted to make sure I was taken care of. I was the super star and they were the band bringing it all together.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

I had 4 new tires, oil change and windshield weapons replaced. I can definitely tell the difference. It runs much better.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Excellence care

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

The Stone Mountain Service department is great. Everyone was nice. I am a new customer and it was a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Heath is excellent. He explains work to be done, and recommends only thing that are necessary. We trust him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

As always, my service advisor Heath did a great job. A ensure to work with him

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2023

KG is an amazing service advisor that ensures our service needs are met at all times

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Great service fast and easy I just went in there got my oli charge and tire rotation and on I went, Thanks you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

DJ is an awesome Service manager he deserves a raise.. courteous, friendly and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Each time I had to have my car service the customer service has been very good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Wonderful service, fast service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

I love coming here cause the people are friendly and it’s very clean. And if ur waiting for your vehicle it isn’t a long wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

KG and staff are awesome! They go above and beyond the call of duty. Overall, customer service is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Service took a long time, but Angel kept me updated and was able to assist me. He was very helpful. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2023

great service great people

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2023

Great professional service

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2023

Service communication. KG Ellsworth is a great customer service representative!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

I appreciate TJ every time I bring my car he makes sure I’m Happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

The service was great from start to finish. There was no wai time and my car was back normal. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

They were very professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

It was interesting. Even though I was waiting patiently and respectfully outside the 2 service lines waiting for someone to come and tell me which line to go in - (they always did in Arizona where k came from 6 months ago) it actually took 20 minutes before someone came and asked it anyone had come and was helping me. I had an appointment and maybe because I was 10 minutes early - I never like to be late, that was why it took so long for anyone to recognize I was the only car in line for the service department. Anyway, my appointment ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Very professional and address my issue promptly. The service department was a clean environment. Service manager was very a good communicator.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Stone Mountain Nissan makes it easy to keep your vehicle up to date with routine maintenance, as well as any other service needs to keep my vehicle in great shape!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2023

Investing in Bitcoin was the best decision i made and I have been gaining a lot of profit with the aid of Mrs Eliana Russel who was introduced to me by my friend Reece, I have been making my profit and making my withdrawal easily. Her company's brokerage site is top notch and I am very impressed with the management and my trading process went smoothly. It wouldn't have been possible without her You can reach her here Email:[email protected] WhatsApp: +17734138075

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Everyone extremely nice and curteous took forever for my part to come but at the end of the day the service given i give 100 percent no complaints i definetly reccommend

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

I had a recall on my car, went I got there Angel was so polite. He walk me through the process. The wait was long at all. I'll be back to get maintenance done on my car.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Received an oil change and a new battery.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

I went to get my car fixed and was met with great customer service. Alex McConnell did a great job tending to my vehicle's needs, would recommend this place for the future

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Great service. Alex was very helpful about Rogue recall and other services to consider to keep my car in top shape.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2023

Courteous, caring service advisor. DJ accomplished each of my concerns. Very thorough inspection of your vehicle. concerned about your satisfaction after service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2023

I am very satisfied with their evaluation of my cars. I will definitely recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

I’ve been going to Stone Mtn Nissan for several years. Their service has always been excellent. KG always makes sure my car is well taken care of. I’d recommend Stopping ne Mtn Nissan to anyone who owns a Nissan. 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Stone Mountain Nissan has always been my place for service on my 2019 Nissan. I’ve never had a bad experience there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Service great and customer friendly staff and efficient service always.. love it and out there in no time 🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Nissan is the best place.I am so existed when I bring my car at Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Kenneth (KG) Ellsworth very professional. I appreciate everything he done with getting my vehicle repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Kenneth (KG) Ellsworth very professional. He keep me informed on everything happening with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Everyone worked together to ensure I had the best customer service experience possible while there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Heath is awesome and always looks out for me! Awesome service. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2023

Brad is the best salesman. Very knowledgeable, kind, considerate. Kenneth & Johnathan are very knowledgeable in the service department.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2023

Brad was very helpful and knowledgeable regarding my purchase. Stone Mountain Nissan does a great job in hiring salesmen like that that make the experience worth it.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

As always, great experience. I waited for oil change and rotation of tires. Very pleasant. Will recommend. My service Manager is there best. Thanks Heath Wages.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Alex and Jonathan were amazing! They were very attentive in helping me get my car fixed when I was stressed out. I would definitely recommend them 100%! Thank you guys 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Very curtious and helpful and knowledgeable we were in and out without a long wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Very clean, waiting area comfortable, employees are very pleasant, wifi available if needed clean rest rooms

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

The dealership has great service and I will go back to the dealership for next oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2023

the service was professional complete and timely. They Understood my needs explained my options and was able to offer additional service in a timely manner. KG is the Best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Kg helped out tremendously in getting me in and out in a great timely fashion

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2023

They were great! Bought a frontier and I am super happy with it! I had one concern and they fixed it right then. The whole team was great! Thx guys 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Very pleasant atmosphere and excellent customer service. Always a pleasure to be there with a feeling of confidence that the car will be serviced effectively and efficiently..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

My car battery died at church on Sunday, and all I could do was have it towed to the Nissan dealership. I spoke to a service manager and he helped make sure my car was ready to be picked up on Tuesday afternoon. Top notch service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Dj is a great asset to your company, he exercises excellent customer service skills very professionally and makes us feel valued.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

It was a great experience with no hassling. I'll definitely recommend Stone Mountain Nissan to others...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2023

I brought my Murano in for a simple oil change and KG was the best. I was greeted with a smile and waited while my car was serviced. My wait time was respectable and I was on my way. ( fyi clean waiting area)

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2023

good service I take my car there all the time.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Great service. Very professional and knowledgeable .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

No issues with the dealership...it's a hot or miss. Sometimes everything goes gretlat and other times..not so great. It is what it is

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2023

My service repair manager, KG Ellison, was excellent and to the point. Got the job done quickly and correctly. I will go back there.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Very Professional and caring service staff! They literally got me in the moment I called the Service Department to evaluate issues I had with my 2004 Nissan truck. They were able to identify the service issues with my truck, called around for the parts required and gave me a detailed estimate for service! They did not pressure me to do the service right there and then but allowed me to review my options and call them back! I was really impressed with their service team! Will not hesitate to recommend Stone Mountain Nissan to family members and friends in the future!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2023

We had a great experience with Stone Mountain Nissan. Service was pristine and the service agent KC was very communicative. Will definitely be returning for service!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

The people were very nice and the service was fast.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2023

I had a great buying experience with them

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

I absolutely for as long as I own my vehicle take anywhere else for services the staff is always on point especially Dakyre "DJ" he always takes care of me fast and courteous

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2023

fast service great customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Treated me like family and provides great personal customer service. Kenneth Ellsworth is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

So far so good. Will let you know more once I drive the vehicle more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

For all your service/needs, Stone Mountain Nissan is the place to go. Easy scheduling, they offer drop off if you can’t wait for the vehicle. Very efficient and caring staff. Always keeping you in the loop in terms of making you know what’s going on during service. Best place to go. Heath is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

I had an unusual repair need, and the service department went above and beyond to get my issue resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

KG was very friendly and help me through the warranty process. He also helped me get a rental through the warranty.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

KG has taken care of my cars for numerous years. The service is always great. Thanks KG!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Good service, quick service, clean dealership, follow up call, not much more to add on this

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2023

very helpful and the service was faster than I expected.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2023

I take my car for service at Stone Mountain Nissan my advisor Mr Heath has always done a great job with communicating me about what services are recommended and making sure everything is taken care in a timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Staff is friendly and work in a timely manner. Good customer service every time I go.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review