Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I think Stone Mountain Nissan is the best! Heath Wages has handled my Nissan’s upkeep. Most recently, I noticed that one of my brake lights had gone out. I called Heath one afternoon. He called me the next day and we set up an appointment. Before you know it, it was repaired in no time. Heath is the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I have been a loyal patron at Stone Mountain Nissan for many years. I like the service department because they have always provided excellent service and don’t recommend services that I don’t need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Kenneth (KG) Ellsworth is always so kind and very helpful! Very helpful and understanding. As always the service was excellent. I was in and out in less than an hour. Everyone is always so friendly and accommodating. Great job service team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

As always the service was excellent. I was in and out in less than an hour. Everyone is always so friendly and accommodating. Great job service team!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2021

The place was clean and the people were nice

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

Very easy to work with, only con would be the constant waiting.. they only had 2 other customers while I was there, but it took over 3 hours to complete sale. Love the car though, and the associates were very polite and nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Been a client for over 8 years love that place.. service always wonderful and very friendly. Staff are very helpful. And on point. My favorite

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

I love Service Advisor Heath Wages who has handled my service needs from when I first purchased the vehicle from Stone Mountain Nissan. He is very friendly, knowledgeable and takes the time to discuss the work to be done and why. First rate. If this one employee were not at the dealership, I might have to find an alternative.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

Salesman: Patrick Lacey is the best salesman ever. He will work with you and get you the best deal. I have never went in and not come out with a brand new car. Asst Service Manager: K G Ellsworth was great. He came out countless times to keep me updated on my car. Mind you I only went in for a oil change and tire rotation. He never tried to sell me anything I didn't need....I really appreciate that.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

The my Service Person was very understanding and treated me like a real Customer. TIERRA.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Great service! KG service manager is the man! Took care of everything with my warranty company for my transmission replacement.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Staff was very friendly and professional, especially Tierra. I was very impressed with how fast they completed the work on my car, I wasn’t there very long, I will let them do all my car repairs... 5 stars ⭐️ from me. Stn Mtn. Nissan got my vote, 👍🏽

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

I was pleased how friendly and professional everybody was, especially Tierra, and I was very impressed with how fast they completed my car. I can honestly say that Tierra said, we will get you in and out, and they did just that. I trust them, so I will be back for all my car repairs, 5 ⭐️ from me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Josh Kern is always so kind and very helpful! I needed an oil change and the service was quick and efficient. Most definitely great service!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

KJ and the team are the best!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2021

Great service, and great work!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Good customer service and the service manager who assisted me was patient and made sure I understood all services and recommendations for my vehicle. I am pleased with results and will return again for my services.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Their service is the best. Very polite and professional service manager.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Great service friendly people. Thank you so much to Bob and KG. I personally thank you both for taking great care of me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Great staff! Good wait time and very respectful/responsible. Very helpful and understanding. Fixed everything needed. 25 words is alittle too much for this situation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Kenneth (KG) Ellsworth was excellent. He kept me informed of the progress while I waited and made sure I knew that I was a priority. I was made to feel that my business was appreciated. Also, the repair staff actually took the time to test drive the car for any other needed repairs-rather than just a visual inspection. Overall, very nice work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Service @ Stone Mountain Nissan was prompt and professional......staff was very accommodating

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Kevin is always helpful and resourceful in Service. Everyone is passionate about your experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Josh was amazing! He handled everything and communicated with me every step the way and even got a rental for me because the repairs took longer than anticipated.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Arthur assisted me, he was professional and helpful. The car was ready earlier that he promised. Everyone seemed friendly and helpful. Excellent service today!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

When it comes to dealerships, they have provided the best customer service. They respect and value your time; making great efforts to punctuall attend to your concerns. They make me feel that my patronage is appreciated.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

The personnel are kind, knowledgeable and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I got my car serviced for an oil change but also needed to make sure everything was safe to drive for a long road trip. The service manager found coupons that applied to my needed service and got everything done while I waited. I’m satisfied with the work and customer service I received from Stone Mountain Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

The service on the car was great but the wait is ridiculously long. Make an appt and still have to wait 3 hours to finish

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Simply Put Stone Mountain Nissan Provided Superior Customer Service to me. I especially would like to thank the Assistant Service Manager Heath Wages . My Nissan Altima is driving so excellent .Thank You !!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Great service! Thank you, Heath Wages👏🏾👍🏽

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Got my 2015 Altima running like new.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

The customer service was outstanding. The facility was clean, coffee and tea available. I was notified when my vehicle was ready. Price was high but it could have been lower.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Service is always exceptional and timely. I appreciate how an inspection is always done to ensure my vehicle has all required service and is operating optimally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Great service, nice staff, good waiting room and wifi included. When I called ahead they were nice enough to inform me of the cost, and when I arrived they were very welcoming and accommodating. Great service for a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I had to reschedule several times because of scheduling difficulties on my end but it was no problem. I came in for an oil change, I was seen promptly. I told them that my oil change was to be free because of my previous visit. It was no problem my service was done professionally and within an hour. I was told of other items that will need my attention in the near future given a price and was under no pressure to complete those items that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Quick service, first time with service department (new car). Will be back. That about sums up my visit. Nothing else to add. Have a good day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I’m very happy with you the service and the people made the experience great, Very nice and I definitely will recommend people to get a car there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Been going to this dealer for the past 9 years,both to buy new car and services, I find most of the employee to be very hospitable and try to help when ask a question

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Josh is the absolute best!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

The team made my buying experience very comfortable and I would definitely recommend my family and friends to use them!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

The service was excellent The service advisor that help me was right on point everything that I needed he took care

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Amazing service before I even stepped onto the lot. Made my car shopping experience the best experience by far. Patrick Facey has the best customer service! He ensured I felt valued and respected and made the experience as smooth as possible, which I greatly appreciate. The Sales Manager, Jeremy was more than accommodating and in the end I was able to get what I had traveled 2 hours for. Stone Mountain Nissan is doing it right!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

The Service Department is great and honest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Very easy process , quick and efficient service. I would highly recommend Stone Mountain Nissan for your next vehicle purchase. Team is friendly and the facility is very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Ser v ice manager was great. Service was ok i dont know what else to say Josh was great very helpful and knowledgeable. Would have liked to be done quicker but over all ill be back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

All was great. No issues.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

You have a wonderful service getting back with people right away

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Everyone was very nice and attentive. They took great care of me even though it took longer than originally expected. I will definitely return for more services.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

Staff and service are excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

The team at Stone Mountain were easy to work with, very fair on the price of the vehicle and did a great job getting us in and out of there so we didn’t have to waste an entire day sitting around a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

The service was commendable. I am pleased with the exceptional professional courtesy of Heath Wages. This facility is worthy of being recommended to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Always a great experience. Never disappointed and never there over 2 hrs. Have recommended many people to Stone Mountain Nissan. Heath is always very nice and informative.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Stone Mountain Nissan is the only place I’ve taken my Maxima. Josh is so personable and helpful whenever I take my car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Quality work, no harsh upswell for products or maintenance that I did not need like I experienced at another Nissan dealer on Pleasant Hill.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

We moved to Georgia from New York ( 2012) with a 2008 Quest and began having it serviced by Stone Mtn Nissan.In 2013 we purchased a new Quest and Stone Mtn still has the most professional auto service (lead by Heath Wage) personal and dealership thus far .. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Great experience. Was pleased, salesman was very knowledgeable. Got me in and out quickly with my new car. Would recommend to anyone looking for a 🚗

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Good customers service and giid service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

They service was amazing well done they got me out of there right on time, Thanks you so much I look forward to coming back soon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Great. Service and team work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

My salesman Daron was awesome! He was very knowledgeable. If you’re looking for the perfect experience visit Stone Mountain Nissan and ask for Daron 5 star service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Ms. Tierra kept me informed and did all she could to get me the best price. She called my warranty service to even lower my price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

The Sales Manger, Ricardo and the Finance Manager, Stephen White were both knowledgeable about their areas and made the buying/financing of my truck an easy process. Fredrick (Freddy) Knox, the salesman, wasn't knowledgeable about the features of the truck nor was he able to explain some of the line items on the contract during the negotiation for the price of the vehicle. In my opinion, he wasn't of much value in the process.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

I am a professional that provides my clients with great financial services that they come to aspect from my company. I to enjoy the aspected great professional customer service and quality of maintenance that Stone Mountain Nissan provides to me and my Titan truck.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

This was my first visit. Tierra Braddy... Assistant Service Manager was very nice, helpful, professional and courteous. I will be taking my Nissan Rogue here for future servicing as I was very pleased with how well I was treated.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Another great experience at Stone Mountain Nissan , everything when we’ll from the check in to the check out, no more waiting in line.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

Car service and the friendliness of the staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Excellent Service,A very professional experience all the time. A personal staff,I really love coming too this Dealership. It’s always clean. And I’m always greeted with a smile from everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Service/Sales department is always pleasant. Customer service for the cashier service, never had a bad experience with them until I was charged for someone else service, glad I checked my receipt the young lady wasn’t pay attention and it was a horrible mistake. The young lady advised me she would’ve caught it but I explained to her, she needs to pay better attention, you charged me a extra $100.00 on my debit card.. that’s unacceptable. Overall my service was amazing but that experience really irritated me. She honestly didn’t even care, she just went and grabbed ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

As always, my visit was great even though I had to spend money.😄 They are not close to where I live, but I still travel 35-40 minutes away to get my car serviced there. Very professional!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

Excellent customer service. Brad Braddy was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I found the service at Stone Mountain Nissan to be extremely professional and skillful. Your mechanical department is totally efficient and well trained. And got my vehicle ready much quicker than I expected.In a word Superb!


Leave Us A Review