Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Consistent KG Ellsworth gives consistently great service to get me in and out with the right information for my truck that has over 400K miles. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

My service was exceptional! My car was ready earlier than anticipated and the team was friendly, helpful and efficient! 10 out of 10!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

The service team is awesome.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Great customer service and I was in and out in an hour

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Representative Heath Wages was very professional and knowledgeable. Everyone there was polite and might I add the waiting area was very clean.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Stone Mountain Nissan delivers excellence! Heath and his team’s expertise and dedication to customer satisfaction shine through every interaction. They prioritize professionalism and ensure a seamless experience. Highly recommend for anyone seeking exceptional service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

I brought my car in for an oil change that was a special deal price. I asked for a list of the recommended services dealership did the oil change at the special price and gave me a list of recommended services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Greeted me upon arrival A little long for oil change but overall was good Cote was very informative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Quick response when I arrived and I got everything done that I needed Good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

The service Manager was friendly and helpful. He was also very knowledgeable about the Nissan Product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

The dealership was. Excellent. They provided the service and a timely manner. And I had my car back before work that day. The nissan shuttle was very helpful as well On getting me back to pick up my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

A wonderful experience as always. Always drive away with issues resolved. A very caring and professional atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Hassel free From the time I arrived to the dealer, things went smooth a d the service was great as well as the employees

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Always thorough, fast and efficient. I'm glad that we can depend on them to give us good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Excellent service KG took great care of all my needs with a great attitude. Service number 1

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Amazing customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Great customer service! I dropped the truck off and they called when it was finished. Excellent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

My car was serviced in a good amount of time..I was told about what other issues my car needs to be repaired.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Oil change and brake fluid change I had a good experience and was told about other maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

I am very satisfied with the services I received. The staff is always very polite, professional, and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Great service fantastic knowledgeable people and very caring staff. Very much please on my first visit. Thank You.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

The dealership was clean. The service tech was friendly and helpful. The mechanics changed my oil and filter timely.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

I had a good experience while at the dealership. I have no complaints. Very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Excellent from start to finish..

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Excellent customer service! Very honest about time frame of service. Will recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Brandon K and his team are aw and professional. They let me know everything that would happen and how long it would take. I will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

I'm very satisfied with the service. Heath Wages always makes sure my cars are well taken care of.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

When I came In I didn't wait for minute before they take me, Excellent job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Brandon always does a great job of explaining what services he recommends for my vehicle. He goes above and beyond in my opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Brandon always does a great job of explaining what services he recommends for my vehicle. He goes above and beyond in my opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Customer service ok. KG was helpful in explaining what needed to be done. Wait was long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

While the service center provided excellent service and I highly recommend them, I was taken aback by the sales department wanting my used vehicle as the demand was high, but the fact was they just wanted to sell me a new vehicle, a sales tactic which I found to be deceitful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Great and fast service. I would return here again for service. Cortez is the man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

They had a job to do and they did it professionally with courtesy, and it didn't cost me anything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Excellent service I have been going to stone mountain Nissan for quite sometime. The service has always been excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

One of the best experiences I had at this Nissan dealership to date. Service was quick and interactive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Excellent service Courteous and polite. Fast and friendly. I have no other words Nothing else to add

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

The dealership experience overall is always good. I always deal Mr Wages when I go. And the experience is quick and smooth. No problems or discrepancies

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Great service,the assistant service manager mr.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

It was really good. It didn't take long. The service was excellent. Give KG a bonus for an excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Great and very professional!!👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Great team, great service. Very good experience. Only concern is tp update online inventory on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Brandon provided excellent customer service. The service center was very busy and Brandon seemed to be the only one helping everyone. He got me out as quickly as he could and was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Excellent service and suggestions and willing to go above and beyond to get the answers I needed for my inquiries. Heath is the main reason that I came back for my car service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

This was the best experience from a Nissan Dealership that I’ve received since I’ve been in Georgia. I’ll definitely be returning for future service needs. There’s a Nissan dealership less than 3 miles from my house that I didn’t have the best experience with but Stone Mountain Nissan has officially earned my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

I had a positive experience. The maintenance advisor listened to my concerns. The experience was good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Stone mountain Nissan has consistently provided me with great service. Heath Wages over the years has been a great help to me. He is a main reason to do business with your company.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

This was my first time and I was treated with respect and my appointment time was honored. I appreciated Tony explaining everything I needed to know about my car before and after my first maintenance at Stone Mountain Nissan.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

What stood out the most for me was the people was very professional in the service to my vehicle did not take a long time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Great experience, helpful staff. Worked me in even though they were about to close.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Very professional He was very knowledgeable and professional, and gave great advise on my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Prompt service.courtesy. Confidence in workmanship. The dealership is convenient to get to and close by.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Pleasant and smooth buying process. Knowledgeable open and honest feedback with car buying options fit for my personal situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Always a great experience Always works with my time constraints and makes sure everything is great with my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Great service every time I go get my service done great customer service always satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Had a great experience, and the turnaround time war fast.👍

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Me time there was great fast service and good explanations.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Great service very pleased.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

assistant manager Tony in service was extremely helpful even though busy took time to assist with the problem at hand and got job done

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Carroll is the best!! We’ve been working with him for almost 13 years and he’s been nothing g but kind.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Great experience as always!!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Great service! Tony assisted me with my concern and made sure I was able to ride the courtesy to get back to work. I appreciate all your help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Check in process is very fast and service writer lister does not attempt to state the problem. Car is ready as stated

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Tony was very informative, professional, and took great care of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Chang oil and replace gas tank. Good job

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Service and accomodation SUPREME!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Called for appointment day before, when we arrived appt not found, had a 2 hour wait.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Always a good experience here. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

The team member was very professional and courteous. He explained services received as well as upcoming service needs. Let's see, he gave me a quick tour of waiting area and nearby facilities. Service was quick and there was no visible oil spots left on car. Overall, great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Great just wish the building was done Great staff very knowledgeable very helpful Hope for less rain next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Great people. Respectful . Completes job in a timely manner. They informed you of your options and priorities hoe they need to get done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

It was ok I enjoy working with KG, and he keeps me informed about my SUV

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

In and out in a jiffie

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

They were thorough with checking out my vehicle, but they had me sitting for over 2 hours without notifying me about what was going on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

The dealership is cool. They ain’t scam me or tried too. My car chill now so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

They provided me with good service in a timely fashion with a good attitude that day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

KG is my service man! No worries. He explains everything, answers my questions, informs me as soon as the work is done (which I really appreciate so I can get on with my day). I feel confident about there being no gimmicks or unnecessary add-ons. 5 stars easy!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Great experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Great experience and very quick

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Very nice people, great team, great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Came in for service of my vehicle ... service was great not sure I like or appreciate the sales tactics when I come in for service.. I'm not really interested in purchasing a car but other than that... great experience

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2024

I have been very happy with the service department’s turnaround time and attention to detail. I can depend on Heath Wages, my service representative, to make sure that my truck is in good working condition and is safe and well maintained.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Everything went smoothly and quickly this time around. No issues and Kalium was great. The experience this time was much better than previous visits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Great experience with Heath and the team the serviced my vehicle. I said what I said! Thus far every visit has been great. Thank you

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review