Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Very professional, very knowledgeable, Great customer service, very thorough keep you in form on what's going on then then assist you to your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

I was will really impress by the staff and services provided. I will definitely be back again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Heath Wages is the best Service Manager. Never oversells you on things you don’t need, but makes sure your vehicle is running in top shape. I drive an hour for the best service with Heath at Stone Mountain Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

They inspected whole vehicle broke down everything to me so that I can understand what was wrong with my car and got the work done quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

KG was my service advisor. He scheduled my appointment and he told me exactly what time my car would be ready. I always use SMN to service my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Service waiting area small and no free coffee. People were very nice and helpful. Quick service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2022

Great service by knowledgeable & professional staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

The dealers were very polite and professional. I felt very welcomed and valued as a potential customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Service center was Great! Especially DJ! He was very knowledgeable, kind and nice to me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I was able to get service the same day I called. My service rep helped me determine the most important services I could complete within my limited budget.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2022

I get my car fix on time that was very nice .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

There is an interior defect in the car that I hope will be taken care of once I pick up the car on Friday….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Appreciated that our sales guy wasn’t too pushy and made sure we were happy with the car we choose before they talked financing. Very pleased with Shah’s customer service and we walked out with a great car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

They were prompt and courteous. They were also very knowledgeable and tentative to my concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I had to return my car back because it was leaking oil after oil change

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

I had an excellent experience from the service department. The service Manager Kenneth Ellsworth was very knowledgeable, made the correct assessment of my issues and had them taken care of, I love this place!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

It was great! it was quick and easy. They were very friendly and welcoming. I loved it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Wonderful Experience with team. They are make the delay very easily. I am very happy with My new Nissan Altima.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I had a wonderful experience from the service lane to checkout! I forgot the guy that checked my car in but he was fantastic and friendly and working with KG and Heath are always a joy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Heath is fantastic. He always takes care of us when we need dealership help on our repaired vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Courteous and very friendly staff. I took my car for the seat belt problem. The representative listened to my problem, and the technician solved the issue within few minutes and I was out on the road. Yes, I will visit again. Just FYI, I purchased my Nissan from a different dealer and this one is near to my house.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

above and what i was expecting from them they were friendly and very helpful and got things done quickly an as painless as possibly i would recommed them to every one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

My experiance began when I made the call for an appointment. The recepiantest was very pleasent and my wait on the line was not long before I was connected. Upon arrival I was greated and I was quickly served.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

The salesperson, Mike, was extremely helpful, polite, courteous. I was extremely pleased with my experience at Stone Mountain Nissan. I also received phone calls from Shayna prior to my arriving to the dealership. Shayna was extremely helpful also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I don't think I've ever been to a dealership that was so polite and courteous. My car buying experience at this dealership far exceeded my expectations. Chris Collins gave me and my wife noting less than excellent service,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Reliable, friendly, quick service. Good to have the same reliable service with KG for the last 12 years. KG and the Nissan team keeps my 12 year old truck safely on the road.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2022

When you get there I highly recommend Heath. He provides great service and great communication through out the entire process. Thanks again Heath

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Service is always great and my rep Heath Wages is the best.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Clean waiting room & facilities for customers. Good selection of snacked and beverages available for purchase and complementary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

I arrived early but they still took my car back and I was out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

We picked up a nice reliable used car for my daughter who's in college and working this summer. Wonderful sales experience came in right before they we're about to close. I wasn't expecting the drive off the lot with her new car but we did. Salesperson was impressive.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE THANK YOU. Your give me what I need and I'm thankful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

Great Service and honesty

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Stone Mountain Nissan. has and is always so professional. Heath always make sure I'm taken care in a quick matter and professional matter. Thanks Stone Mountain Nissan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Very straightforward and easy to deal with during my purchase of a new Armada. From Patrick the sales person to Don the GM, all aspects were handled very professionally and to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Customer service was great! DJ was very pleasant, waiting area perfect for doing a little work while I waited and I was out in no time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Service was fast and affordable and Johnathan was extremely helpful at the service center!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Hassan made my experience a whole lot easier thankyou to him and the nissan team!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Exceptional in their honesty and commitment. I am not a "reviewer" but felt compelled to post this review. You can expect to work hard to get a deal completed here. That's not surprising or at all different than any other dealership. The salesmen/women are expected to provide a return to the business. It's how they live and provide a living to their families. Most are very good at it. As a buyer, it is our responsibility to negotiate a deal to the best of our ability, which is counter to what is expected from the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

So happy to see KG back! He's impeccable! We were kept informed and service was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

KG Ellsworth is a consumate professional and is very kind.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2022

bought my 2021 Sentra at another dealership, but brought it here for the oil changes. have been having issues with my car since i purchased it, the service manager took it upon himself to seek me out while i waited and helped the mechanic duplicate the problem i have been dealing with for a year. i will be bringing my car back in on my next day off to have the issues addressed and i hope fixed.. the mechanic as well as the service manager both went above and beyond what the original dealership even attempted.. because of the actions of ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Customer Service was excellent. I was very pleased with the expedited service. The young man even gave me a nice quiet work space while I waited

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Excellent service and communication!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2022

great service, very good people, definitely recommend for family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Great customer service - DJ Jones was very professional, funny and kept me well informed. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2022

They was so helpful they got me in and out within a hour thank you Jonathan Smith

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Ken H. and the service department takes care of business. There was no long wait either!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2022

THE SERVICE WAS GREAT VERY PROFESSIONAL EXCELLENT SERVICE WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I received quick and great service from this Nissan location. Will definitely be bringing my car back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Excellent service, was told exactly everything that needed attention in order to keep car running smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Great customer service and location! I always have a great experience at Stone Mountain Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

The service was really good and responsible. I'll definitely be back for service again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Stone Mountain Nissan did a great job servicing my 2020 Altima Heath the manager did a great job communicating during the whole process Great job Heath

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

The wait was long, but I get it, the technician wanted to be thorough. In the end, I was satisfied he did his best.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Very kind people and good services professional taking good care of my car and recommend what it need to be done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

My daughter and I ran across this Gem on yesterday! I’m a HUGE NISSAN fan and have purchased from the same location for over 20 years, this has now changed! I will drive three hours from my town to get this service! Shan our sales woman was such a joy. She’s hospitable, knowledgeable, and patient! The GM came over& welcomed us plus spoke to my daughter about how the payment scale works since this was her first purchase. The finance Manager was able to get exactly where we needed to be payment wise. Then to top things off ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

My experience at this dealership is always excellent. The staff is always so friendly and always answer all of my questions/ concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Customer service was great! Staff was very pleasant from beginning to end. Highly recommend this location!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Mr. Johnathan Owens was very nice and professional the whole team was , he was very helpful and understanding! Thank you guys !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2022

Great service, great people. They keep my car humming perfectly!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

You did a good job of getting all my safety and recall stuff handled. My only minor complaint, not really worth mentioning, is that I wish you didn’t remove my oil change reminder sticker from Pep Boys and replace with your sticker since I did not get that type of service there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

I have always been happy with leasing a car from Stone Mountain Nissan and having my car serviced there. Soon it will be time to lease a new one, and I will definitely be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

I am so ecstatic about the service I received! Everyone was courteous and very helpful. Fast and quality service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Customer service was awesome very clean and Professional atmosphere Deorn Can't remember/Not good at names he's a good Rep for the Company Made sure My drove away with a Car Amen He need a RAISE FACTZ 💯

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

very fast service. always reliable service. Service adviser Kenneth Ellsworth is always good to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

My experience with Patrick Facey was AMAZING from start to finish. I went in knowing exactly what I wanted and he delivered. He took care of me from beginning of process until it was time to drive off. He made sure I knew how to operate all functions on my new vehicle and that I was satisfied. Thanks again Nissan and Patrick you are one great salesman.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Wonderful customer service! Awesome people! Very attentive environment! A cut above the rest! Thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022


Leave Us A Review