Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Very professional and reasonably priced. Arthur kept me updated every step of the way and made sure I got all the service I needed at the best discount offered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Heath was wonderful, he took great care of our son’s car. He explained everything and took his time with us. We will be back with our other 3 cars, all Nissan Motors!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

I've been going to Nissan stone mountain for 4 years and the service there is amazing service advisor heath wages is amazing i never have long waits and he always get the job done as long as i have a Nissan stone mountain nissan is where i will continue to go to anyone who go there for service ask for heath wages you can't go wrong with him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

I've been going to Nissan Stone Mountain for about 4 years and I have to say the service have been great every time I've been going on I travel all the way across town just to go to bed dealership service advisor Heath wages is an awesome stand-up guy you know how to take care of your customers which is why I go to stone mountain nissan

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

The service was excellent Heath was outstanding I will continue to bring my car there for service. Tell Bob Marvin says hi and please stay safe

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

It is ALWAYS a great a experience at Stone Mountain Nissan. The service and the customer are second to none. I am VERY SATISFIED with the work they do.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Now that KG is back the service department is back running smoothly again..it’s important to have good people when dealing face to face with customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

The service Manager Josh was very friendly and he explained the whole process as to what was going on with my car and how they went about resolving my issue. He is very knowledgeable and accommodating and I was very pleased with his professionalism. I also was provided shuttle service to my house and the driver was very kind.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

The wait was way way way too long but the staff was very pleasant.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

At the dealership they greet you with a smile and that is good way to have in the workplace and my salesman Daron always have a smile when I approach him. Only thing I wish my payments could have been lower even with the gap.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

The location is very convenient and the waiting area was spacious. The customer service was great and very helpful. The wait was longer than expected but understandable due to lost information in the system.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

i love my Nissan rouge and also coming to stone mountain Nissan everyone is very friendly the person that work on my car did a good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Great service from the service advisor (Heath Wages)! He was personable, friendly, shared what was needed for my vehicle and didn’t pressure me added services. He also and got me in and out in a reasonable about of time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

I have bought three new cars from Stone Mountain Nissan and have all the service done there the service department has always been outstanding the service manager Bob White is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Had a great experience buying a 2020 Rogue SV. @Michealyoung_ was great to deal with. This dealership gave me the lowest price after O shopped three.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Tanzeel is an amazing sales rep! He is thorough in his explanations, personable, and organized. Thank you for the SWEET DEAL and friendly service sir!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I have always had great experiences at this dealership that's why I am a long time customer. The work was explained to me very clearly and I felt I knew what was involved and the cost of it. Keep up the great work guys. Special mention regarding your staff Joshua Kern who was a great help in the past and welcome back KG!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

This dealership is trustworthy which means a lot. When they tell me I need a repair I believe them and get it. I don't have to bring my car back for the same thing over and over.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Very informative. He kept me up to date with updates on my vehicle as well as letting me know service details of what work needed to be done .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

First time at this dealership. I felt welcomed and in good hands. I felt like can trust my service representative to do right by me. Overall good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Arthur was fabulous as always. He took the time to work with me to make sure I got what I needed. He’s honest and genuinely cares about his customers. He’s the reason I use Stone Mountain Nissan Service Dept. ~ Mrs Bess

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

The service was excellent. I was very pleased with the attention and cooperation of my service advisor. all on my questions were Address and answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Joshua Kern was great from the start. Very personable, helpful, and insightful, I will definitely we going back for other services when needed in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I am very happy, pleased and Confident in taking my car to Stone Mountain Nissan. They show concern, all employees respectfull. Since the Very 1st day Heath Wages Has taken care of my vehicle. Thoroughly explains procedures that will be done and the approximate cost. When there is something extra he explains how importanr it is. to be done and approximate time it takes. I drive a goid distance to get there but Im sure their service is the best. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Heath Wages consistently provides excellent service to his customers. He and the technicians at Stone Mountain Nissan are truly exceptional. They care about being fair and doing their jobs extremely well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

First timer at Stone Mountain Nissan because I just moved from out of state. Happy with service and attention I received with my vehicles issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

KG was the person that help me!!! He has excellent customer service. after service was completed which did not take long at all. KG went over everything with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Wonderful experience. Salesman was easy to work with. Put the vehicle out there, we looked at it, test drive and asked to purchase it. No sales pressure at all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

At Nissan Aston Mountain they always provide quality service, they always meet my needs and have a great customer service team. At Nissan they are always so welcoming and everyone greets with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Very easy transaction. I am happy with the price I paid. This was the best car buying experience I've had yet Zero anxiety. Carroll was helpful, knowledgeable and made the experience pleasant. I would recommend buying here

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Excellent service, I called them up for schedule a day ahead and was late for the appoint but they make sure that my car was taken first cause of the appointment. The service person and cashier are fast to expedite transaction.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Service was awesome, they kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Always schedule my appointments with Arthur Ramirez he is a great Service Advisor. He gives me good advice about my vehicle and what recommended service is needed. Very pleasant and professional!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

It's always a great experience going up there. They know exactly what I need. I'm pretty much in and out. Not a waste of my day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Great sales personnel who worked diligently to ensure that I received the best deal possible for the car I truly desired and wanted to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Arthur Ramirez was awesome. He was the person who scheduled my appointment and helped me through the entire process. Great work! I am grateful thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

All of my experiences with my Service Advisor. Exceeded my expectations each and every time. My personal opinion is that, he went above and beyond to satisfy me and accommodate my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

They did a great job on the oil change bud didn't wash the car. It was Christmas eve and I was there for only 25 minutes. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

The service team was very nice and professional. The contact person was very helpful and knowledgeable of the problem recall I had serviced. Very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Customer Service was great. Brad was a great help and very detailed in his communication. It's still a car dealership nonetheless so expect them to get the best case for themselves. Brad made the transition from car to car as straight forward as possible though.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Fast, professional & easy. Thank you. Worked with my credit and found a car to best fit in my budget. Vast inventory. Brad was very informative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I have been having my 2 Nissan vehicles serviced at Stone Mountain Nissan for a couple of years now. Arthur Ramirez, the Service Advisor is awesome. He always greets me with a smile. He's helpful and very knowledgeable of my vehicles. I always arrive with my coupons for the website service discounts. I like the new use of technology upon check in. It makes everything transparent. I would highly recommend Stone Mountain Nissan and Arthur to any of my friends and family for servicing their Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

My wife and I were very happy with our purchase of (2) two vehicles. We had never before did buisness with this dealer and as said, we are happy campers. Tanzeel our salesman was the perfect listener and and provided all the info we asked for. We feel that the pricing was fair for the cars we bought, and the trade/ins acceptable. If in the future we decide to replace any vehicle, we will first visit with Tanzeel and his company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I have been using this dealership for ten years. The customer service is always above and beyond. I will never buy another vechicle anywhere else. Not have my car serviced at another location. Heath has always been honest and takes great care of me and my cars I purchase from this establishment. He is a great service advisor. And Harold has been my mechanic and my car always drives brand new whenever I leave there. I seriously can’t say enough good about them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

The service was very very excellent good job I would recommend any body to shop stone mountain Nissan dealer. Glad that came dear happy with service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

The representative was very professional and he Honoured my coupon. He was very patient and friendly, and he check to see what service I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

I had scheduled an appointment about 3 different times but work schedule hindered me. This appointment I forgot the time, got off late from work and they said come on in anyway. I was in and out in less then the time stated, my service manager KG was awesome, even though he still managed to get way more money out of me than I wanted to spend. But my car is being kept up thanks to Stone Mountain Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Mr. Ramirez always goes above and beyond to surpass my needs. Excellent customer service! I will always do my servicing with him. Thank You always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Josh and district manager Mr Booker have amazing customer service Josh always makes sure he takes care of all my car service need, and Mr Booker is always kind and helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

They were quick and efficient. Very quick turn around file for a replacement my radiator and engine flash for my Cube. Very fair pricing.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Quick and efficient friendly service great communication Arthur Ramírez well take care my vehicle and he also told me what need to be done on my vehicle.... thank you Ramírez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Minor warranty problem fixed. Service advisor very courteous and efficient. I only got an oil change with no appointment. They were very fast! good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

The service that I received on we got the car on 12/ 29 was exceptionally outstanding and very courteous. Daryl read my wife's interest and concerns before he ever came in contact with her. The color choice that he showed her was what she picked out for herself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

My experience was pleasant. And the Service was outstanding. My scheduled arrival time was 8:30am. Heath Wages, promptly met me at my vehicle. All of the necessary paperwork was done in his office and the process was very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I appreciate the help that was given to me with deciding on buying a Rogue. The staff were very pleasant and I will be referring friends and family to this place.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

My service guy Arthur is always nice and communicates what's needed for my car for my car to preform at its best. I always get the best care here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Great service and very pleasant experience. Heath always does a great job with making sure I am comfortable with any service being rendered and this is greatly appreciated

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Awesome service department! Everyone there is friendly and accommodating to make sure the customer/client is tended and all questions addressed! I’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

They worked very hard to get me the deal I needed. It was Nissan Finance that let me down. I have financed at least 5 vehicles with them never missing a payment & they have me a hard time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

The service was great. My only complaint is that I arrived exactly when they opened and it still took 1.5 hours. Everyone was helpful but I think they overbooked appointments for that morning. That is why it took so long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Heath Wages is STELLAR! Excellent customer service, professional and he not only took care of my Altima's needs, he knew I needed to get a bit of work done, so he set me up in a private work station! He went above and beyond the call of duty. This is why I will always have my Nissan serviced at this location. Heath is a gem!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Joshua was awesome— Great customer service. Resolved my issues quickly and I am back driving with no excess engine noise. Thanks for your attention to detail!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I always receive great service from Stone Mountain Nissan! Friendly employees and a pleasant waiting area. I always feel well taken care of by my service advisor, Josh Kern.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

KG was great. Kept me informed on the status of my repair. I didn’t have to call to get an update. Great service by the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

My service at this Nissan dealership was truly awesome Mr Arthur Ramirez took great care of me.Mr Ramirez was very professional at all times.He also keep me very well informed about my vehicle. The other staff members was very professional, courteous at all times.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

This is one of my favorite places to purchase my automobile. They have always been friendly and never turn me down 😊

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

I was glad to see KG return to the dealership. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He updated my service records and asked about things since he last saw me. He added that personal touch. Things were different since he had left. So glad he is back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Very good customer service I got a fair price and I was very happy with the service.. and I love my car would recommend anybody

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Always great experience with Heath Wages and Barry Bedard. They always provide honest feedback. I trust their recommendations and have always received good customer service and work from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

i like this dealership because it is convenit, the managers are straight up front with you about what you are looking for and they care about what you are looking to buy. arthur ramirez is the best, he listen to what you say and goes directly to getting it down and done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

As always, Heath Wages goes above and beyond in his customer service. Harold is also the very best, and has take great care of my Pathfinder!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Could be handled better to ensure timeliness of service. I waited 30-45 extra minutes unnecessarily the agent “didn’t see me”. Didn’t bother call my name

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

I, Shaveta Foreman, was given the best customer service at Nissan of Stone Mountain. I got the car I wanted in the price range I wanted. Michael and Carroll Brady are the best. I even got the color I wanted. Nissan has great customer service. I've been dealing wit them since 2017.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Frederick Knox did an awesome job showing me the vehicle that I was interested in as well as all the features. He was very knowledgeable and follow through on my request

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I had a great experience as usual with KG. So glad he is back. We discussed service plans needed and updated info in my file. I am trying to keep my car in good shape since it is an older car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Very helpful and quick service. I like the coupons they afford their customers. Location is very close to my house. Very professional staff and courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Excellent service and very professional attitude from the "valet"who friendly welcomed me to mr. Ramirez who always shows a personal interest in my concerns!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Great dealership. Excellent people at this location. If you could understand that these people are human also. And with a little patience. They always get the problem fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

As this was my first visit to this dealership, the service was great. The Service Manager is very good with his clients. I will definitely be coming back for all my service needs for my 2017 Nissan. I will also recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Mr. Ramirez my service advisor is wonderful he always takes care of my vehicle in my family thank you still mountain Nissan for having him there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

My Service Manager Heath Wages was there and ready for me. Service Mechanic Harold took the car right away and the process was very efficient. Questions were answered and I left feeling informed and confident of the the car and the servicing. This is the reason I keep coming back-trust and professional excellence.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

My Advisor Heath Wages always gives great customer service and recommendations. I always look forward to seeing him. Very pleasant and always will to assist

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

The guy that attended to me was polite and gave out useful informations that I use. They even attended to me even without an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Exceptional customer service received by my service advisor Heath Wages. I always have the most pleasant experience with him and he always makes sure I’m clear about whatever service is being performed on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I bought my vehicle from this Dealership in 2015 and I have always received EXCELLENT REPAIR SERVICE for my vehicle. Mr. Heath Wages is my Service Advisor and has been since I bought my vehicle. He is very professional and knowledgeable in advising me regarding servicing my vehicle. I will continue to get my vehicle serviced at Stone Mountain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

This is my dealership. This is an excellent dealership. I love the customer service. And how they always remember my name. Even if I don't frequently come up there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Excellent service as always. I will continue to bring my vehicle to this dealership for service. I appreciate how friendly and thorough the service dept is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Joshua was very helpful and attentive in keeping me updated on the progress of my service needs. All requests were completed at the quoted prices!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Although the wait was long, my Juke was thoroughly inspected and options were offered upfront to me. I’m confident that I’m driving a safer vehicle and will be back in 5000 miles!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review