Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2022

Heath Wages helped me to get my car fixed and at a reasonable price!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2022

The main reason for recommending Stone Mountain Nissan is my sales person Patrick and my service rep Heath. Great customer service on every visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Service was excellent as usual courtious friendly and accurate I always recommended this Nissan dealership to all my friends who had an Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

I’m trying to get another thing done to my car and I already spent Thru my insurance 5500$ I would hope they can just get done what need to be done to get my car right before I pick it up. My air is now not working plus a brake switch need to be changed..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

I like to go there because of the kind of customer service I received by Mr. Health.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Ok these surveys are to much of an inconvenience to the customers Nothing else to say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

I would recommend others to this dealership for services and warranty issues.!The serviceman was polite and very prompt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

The service to my vehicle was great. And the employees were very courteous and helpful. I will definitely use Stone Mountain Nissan again. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Eric was my sale representative and he was super helpful and nice with helping me choose the vehicle for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

The staff is always friendly and polite. When I visit the bathroom is clean and neat. Heath my contact person is always very friendly and tell me what is going on with my car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2022

Heath was great and handled all our service needs. Amazing

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Great service and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Prompt, honest and efficient service always

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Pleasant , courteous personal , routine service was done on car . No complaints. Maybe small bottles of water in the waiting room would be helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

All in all the dealership is not bad. The customer service can be improved. Extremely long wait times. Follow up is not done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

I am highly satisfied with my experience at Stone Mountain Nissan. Thank you Tyler for your amazing service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

This dealership was very responsive to my specific truck request. I was please with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Absolutely great service!!! Heath was very attentive & knowledgeable... service is always great there 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Stone Mountain Nissan provides good customer service and strives to save you money while keeping your vehicle in good condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

I received a great service for my car but it took twos hours to get oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Kj away help me with all of my needs I ask for him all ways

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Very organized quickservice.they answered my questions.told me I need to on my next visit.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2022

very good service had a good experience buying my car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Great service! Great staff! I like this place so much that I bought a new truck a couple of months ago.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

The service was good .Also I will bring my Nissan titan back for service. Keep up the good work .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I always appreciate Stone Mountain Nissan service they do good job, last visite at the service, the didn’t do good job that’s why i gave 4stars

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Very Good Customer Service Experienced salesmen and Flexible Negotiation

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

The whole service process was will run, efficient, and thorough. This was my first visit, and I was very pleased with the staff there, the work done, and the time it was done in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

The associate helping me was very kind and apologetic when the work to my car took longer than expected. They lowered the cost of my oil change due to this

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

I haven't been mislead not once in dealing with them. They are thorough and keep you informed on any problem they come across before they start working on your car and they leave it up to you to make the decision if it's something to be concerned about at the time. I feel that the labor is steep knowing that the technician aren't manually removing the parts but it is what it is. I will take it back for more repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

I am so humbled by Johnathan & Bob (svc mgr); they are above AWESOME - like family to me. They listen, empathize & find a solution that benefits me. They make me feel like my son & big brother is taking care of me. I love these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

This location is close to my home. I always get good, honest service here. Professional service with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Service Dept serviced my Nissan, 350z. Flusher power steering, cleaned the throttle body in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Fast, efficient, friendly and timely service. Check in and check outs were quick. Price discounts offered. Overall a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

They should have given me an update about other things too like tires, when they need to be changed etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Clean, comfortable, everyone was very polite, service was timely, KG was very knowledgeable, I missed seeing my salesman Patrick so I will need to return soon..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Hassan was great in answering all my questions and getting me out as soon as possible. Loved his attitude and smile!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2022

The staff is always helpful, thorough, and efficient. I highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2022

upon entering the facility the staff was very nice and accommodating

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

They Were Very Professional When I Asked About A Express Oil Change I'm Satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Did my recalls and checked everything that was wrong with my car. Pleasant and welcoming staff

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2022

They are always helpful and people are very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

If you ask for anyone, ask for Ian Brundidge!!! He was amazing, patient, and found exactly what I was looking for after so many dealerships. 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

The staff was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful and I was given courtesy inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

I love this location! KG in the service department always takes good care of my vehicle. The customer service at this location is excellent. I have zero complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

The worker was doing on time and every one was very nice and very friendly and very professional and I was very happy

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2022

Courtesy driver is very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I often don’t have to spend al lot of time for great service here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Overall atmosphere very good, friendly, Professional and short wait time. Will definitely use Nissan in the Future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Fast and frequently service. The inside is very clean and welcoming. It is busy but the service efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

The salesperson Desmond was obviously new and had to keep going back and forth to his manager to answer my questions didn’t seem very knowledgeable to most of anything. Not the best customer service skill. Jeremy and Steve were most helpful and attentive as well as knowledgeable to the process. I do like that I was given a loaner while my vehicle was in transit. Haven’t collected it yet so this review will be updated accordingly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Jonathan was extremely helpful and professional. Nicest service person I’ve dealt with so far.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Excellent Customer Service!! Talk you through the steps that you are having repaired on your vehicle!! All question you have about your vehicle are answered Accordingly! The only issue! Is that the wait is long! So bring a exciting book to read crossword puzzle crochet or laptop etc.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

This dealership was fast and efficient they took care of all my services that I asked for

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Friendly staff and good service

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I love this place for service. The staff are so nice. Jerry looks out for me every time I visit, even if I didn't make an appointment.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2022

The staff that I met are very pleasant. First , Heather who called re servicing my car.She was very pleasant and polite. She promised to send me some coupons and she did. The Attendant who took my car, he greeted me very well. Unfortunately I didn't get his name. Next was Johnathan, very pleasant cheerful,respectful and still businesslike. The facility is clean and airy.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Best place ever to get your Nissan checked!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Amazing customer service. I was treated very well and was updated each step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Staff was very kind and helpful. Dj was the mechanic helping me and he was resourceful.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2022

Reliable and trustworthy service. The service managers all truly build a relationship with their customers.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

This car dealership never ceases to amaze me. Every time I go, I can’t lie I think to myself “They are not going to be able to out do the last time I was here”. To my surprise, they exceed my expectations every time. I don’t have a lot of time, I’m always running to ensure I’m not late for something. And they get me ready right on time always!! Not to mention, I always go in on a Saturday morning. Special shot out to my service reps: Jonathan Adams and Dakyre Jones. Not to mention ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Service was done well and promptly but I was kept waiting and uninformed when arrangements were made for a recall service for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

For a very busy day at Stone Mountain Nissan, the service was excellent, and I was pleased to find that my car was so clean when it was returned to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Great service Service advisor was very helpful Will definitely recommend this place to everyone I know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Nissan Stone Mountain is Polite, courteous, efficient and welcoming.Heath Wages is professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

On a very busy day at SM Nissan, the service was excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Excellent service and the team members are very polite and professional. I was greeted with a smile and I soon felt this friendly nature of the service center. When my vehicle was they promptly came and got me. Great service and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Awesome service at all times!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

DJ, Service Manager, identified what the issue was for my car that had been stolen, when the collision repair shop was unable to from their assessment. Thank you for the professional and skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Fast, cordial & not pushy!!! Also the price is reasonable & very competitive! Thank You for your service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I love coming to Stone Mountain Nissan. The service department is top notch. I was first introduced to Heath when I had a terrible experience at Mike Rezi Nissan. Heath was awesome and I always go to him for all my service needs. The last time I was there I met and dealt with Bob. He is the service manager. Super nice and was equally helpful. Got me in and out of there in a flash. Love these guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2022

The check in with the customer service representative was very helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Great job by Jt who got my service done in an hr and kept me updated.He advised of a few items which need attention soon as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Everything was done to my satisfaction I have no complaints. mr. Wages keeps me well-informed about my car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review